Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

The role of the Branch Committee is to further the aims of the JAA in that State in accordance with the policies and directives of the National Board.

If you wish to contact a State Branch Committee member please email and your email will be passed on.

NSW/ACT State Committee Queensland State Committee VIC/TAS State Committee SA/NT State Committee  WA State Committee
Ray Pontifex, Chair   Michael Oboler, Chair Sarah Rothe, Chair Michael Dieckmann, Chair
Aram Atakliyan, Vice Chair   John Michaelis, Vice Chair Ann Keenan, Treasurer Peter Keep
Selwyn Brandt   Ronnie Bauer Ian Brookes Clinton Nordhoff
Zorro Keverian   Mark Trickey Jane Williams  
Karen Lindley   Georg Werba    
George Proszkowiec   Fredy Hui    
Ronnie Shabtay   Ian Sharp    
Colin May*        

 * = non-voting member